Knowledge Base

Artivive Creator Account

I WANT TO CREATE AR ART HOW DO I REGISTER?
To register for an account, click here and fill out the short registration form. Once this is done, you will receive an email to activate your Artivive Creator Account. Then you can log into our content management system, Bridge, and start creating!

WHICH ACCOUNT SHOULD I CHOOSE?
Artivive offers one type of account with upgrade and add-on possibilities. This account is a freemium account – any creative can sign up and use it for free up to a certain number of scans (50 views/month). These are the following upgrades available:

  • Pro – 1.000 views/month
  • Pro Plus – 4.000 views/month
  • Business – 10.000 views/month
  • Custom – custom views/month

For prices and further features please log into Bridge.

HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?
The basic Artivive Creator Account is free. After that, you can choose between the following upgrades:

  • Pro – € 13.90/month
  • Pro Plus – € 39.90/month 
  • Business – € 99.90/month 
  • Custom – price via inquiry

You can get a 17% discount by paying yearly. Check out our pricing page for more information. Please note that our monthly subscriptions are automatically renewed each month unless you cancel during the subscription period, and our yearly subscriptions are automatically renewed each year.

HOW TO UNSUBSCRIBE?
Please go to Bridge and click on the “Upgrade” button. Then, under the Basic plan, there is a button “unsubscribe” – this will downgrade your paid account to a free one. The change will be reflected in the next billing cycle.

WHAT HAPPENS AFTER MY 14-DAY FREE TRIAL OF THE PRO SUBSCRIPTION?
After the 14-days, your account will automatically continue the Pro subscription unless canceled beforehand.

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN COST CONTROLLING AND ADD-ONS?
For cost control, the user can set an additional cost limit for the account/month. This will be the amount until the account can be charged for over-usage (more views than in the upgrade). The amount can also be 0. It works on a subscription basis.
The add-ons are one-time payments that can get you additional views for the current subscription month. They start from 2.000 views and can reach up to 10.000. Add-ons are available only for upgraded accounts – they won’t work for a Basic ACA.

WHERE ARE MY INVOICES?
You can access your invoices on Bridge by clicking on your account information and then on the button “Invoices”.

I FORGOT TO CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION ON TIME. DO I GET A REFUND?
If you forget to cancel before the renewal date we may, under exceptional circumstances and without prejudice, apply a credit to a future purchase. No refunds will be issued.